Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davenport

3 rating

It's in Davenport

5 rating

Very knowledgeable staff from what i just saw on my first visit. I am very happy with my haircut as well. More than usually. They take the time to give you a scalp massage as well as shoulder and back. Didnt reqlise what i was missing this whole time. Found some new male hair products too and that definitely a plus! Thank you so much Tabitha for the great job!

5 rating

Always great people, up beat and positive environment. Never had a bad experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

3
Crazy s. | November 5, 2019 Google

"It's in Davenport"

5
Mista K. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Very knowledgeable staff from what i just saw on my first visit. I am very happy with my haircut as "

5
Ben K. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Always great people, up beat and positive environment. Never had a bad experience."

1
Ronald Y. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Probably without a doubt the worst haircut I've had in years."

5
Kelly V. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Took my little guy to get his first haircut here. They were really good with him and pretty quick."

5
Vinny S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Love the hot towel and massage treatment. The stylist was friendly and fast. Just an all around grea"

1
Quintin L. | October 8, 2019 Google

"22.00 for a haircut?! Go ahead and pay more for the double mvp so you can be rushed while trying to "

5
George T. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
jerimy h. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Can't beat the hot towel and quick massage"

5
Katrina C. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"My son really enjoyed the experience at the store with Tabitha. Great haircut, hot towel and massage"