Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davenport

4 rating

Appreciated the COVID-19 measures, temps taken, masks mandatory, cleaning, disinfecting, and a good haircut. ?

5 rating
  • 05/31/20
  • Christina S. Google

Love it

5 rating
  • 05/20/20
  • apmarketingdevelop Google

Long wait time as everything reopens, but well worth the wait.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Mark K. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Appreciated the COVID-19 measures, temps taken, masks mandatory, cleaning, disinfecting, and a good"

5
Christina S. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Love it"

5
apmarketingdevelop | May 20, 2020 Google

" Long wait time as everything reopens, but well worth the wait."

5
Brent A. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Get the full service"

5
Tana S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Took my son to see Andrea. She was amazing. He usually screams and cries during haircuts. We avoid t"

5
Tana C. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"my autistic son hates haircuts, until he met Andrea! she was kind, patient and had great timing on r"

5
Jay W. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Loved the haircut, and they did my woman's hair as well!!"

5
oh y. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Excellent stylists. They make small talk and try to make you comfortable."

3
Crazy s. | November 5, 2019 Google

"It's in Davenport"

5
Mista K. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Very knowledgeable staff from what i just saw on my first visit. I am very happy with my haircut as "