Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davenport

5 rating

Love the hot towel and massage treatment. The stylist was friendly and fast. Just an all around great experience.

1 rating

22.00 for a haircut?! Go ahead and pay more for the double mvp so you can be rushed while trying to relax lol.

5 rating

Excellent service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Vinny S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Love the hot towel and massage treatment. The stylist was friendly and fast. Just an all around grea"

1
Quintin L. | October 8, 2019 Google

"22.00 for a haircut?! Go ahead and pay more for the double mvp so you can be rushed while trying to "

5
George T. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
jerimy h. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Can't beat the hot towel and quick massage"

5
Katrina C. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"My son really enjoyed the experience at the store with Tabitha. Great haircut, hot towel and massage"

5
Jesse M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable, professional, friendly staff. Would definitely go again when I visit Quad Cities"

5
Bret M. | June 16, 2019 Google

"I've been a loyal customer for over 5 years. Never have I had a bad experience until tonight. I came"

5
Shawna V. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Carli is amazing! She always gets my hair on points"

4
Jason P. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Stopped here for a haircut on my way to get married in Vegas. Awesome job! Thank you"

1
Dawn E. | April 5, 2019 Google

"If you could give No stars.....I would've. Messed up my nephew's hair and another client as well. Th"