Third Party Reviews

4
Stephen Pedersen | December 07, 2018 |

"Like getting my hair cut and a massage"

5
Dante Miller | August 19, 2018 |

"Quick service"

1
Nhkum Largra | August 24, 2018 |

"I'm getting married tomorrow I got my hair cut yesterday, I've been here 3 times I tip every time $10-$20 every visit. The first and third time I got the same lady and this lady doesn't know how to cut hair. She got hair all in my face the third time and hair all over my clothes. The lady working next to her was cutting someone else's hair and blew dry his hair all over me. This is ridiculous. She even got upset when I declined the MVP. My hair still wasn't the way I wanted it and she didn't even remember me from the first vist and I tipped her $20 the first visit. This lady visit I only tipped $10 because of the bad haircut she actually didn't deserve and tip, I don't know if she's bad at cutting hair or just pissed about her job but I didn't deserve the disrespect I got and the bad haircut I got from her. The second visit I loved because I got a really nice and friendly lady I showed her the same picture I showed to the girl before on the first visit and the girl from the second visit did an outstanding job I tipped her $15 I wished I could of gave her more. Update 10-29-18 I went here again and the entire right side of my hair is longer than the left side, I didn't notice it before I left. I even tipped the lady $30... so I won't be going here any more I'm tired of tipping $20 and $30 hoping the next visit is going to be better than the next. I have only had 1 good haircut from one lady that works here and I haven't seen her since."

3
Mike Frerkes | August 16, 2018 |

"If you don't mind a long wait for an over-priced haircut, this place might meet your expectations. I'm giving it three stars because I had a ValPak coupon for a free haircut. If I had actually paid for it, I'd be giving this place two stars. The haircut was commendable, but the wait was ridiculous considering how few customers they had. I can't justify spending $24 of my own money (let alone the time) on something like this."

5
Glenn Leach | June 16, 2018 |

"Great hair cut. Madison was terrific."

5
Emily Smith | May 13, 2018 |

"My husband's hair looks great everytime!"

1
Ivan Perez | May 09, 2018 |

"The person that cut my hair did a terrible job. After the mvp I tried to comb my hair as usual to the side but couldn’t. There was chunks of hair missing! The lady had the nerve to say “well maybe now you can spike up your hair” I was so upset I just wanted to pay and go. I called the next day to see if I could schedule a time to come in and have my hair fixed figured I would get it cut shorter and even it out and it would be okay. Figured it’s spring it’s getting hot short hair wouldn’t be a bad idea. The lady that answer said her name was Sara, before I could tell her what was going on she said you have to come into get your money back... and she wouldn’t let me talk she just kept saying you need to come in to get your money back. I finally interrupted her abptly and before I could go in details she said “I can’t glue your hair back! And start s laugh. You have to come in to get your money back! I told her that my hair looked like a five year old attached me with scissors and just wanted to cut it shorter but I wanted to make an appointment. She said Carly the manager will called you back. That was 3-4 wks ago. I went somewhere else to get my hair fixed. WORST PLACE!!!!! Stay away from here!!"

1
Go Habs Go | May 01, 2018 |

"Very slow. Only one or two people wirking"

1
Dominic Banowetz | April 25, 2018 |

"this was annoying, the last 3 times i went, i had to go in for a second time, but this time, they did not cut my hair close to what i said to do, my hairline is very crooked and they cut the back of my hair way too short, my hair is halfway above my ear, and it is also not even. DO NOT GO HERE, also way overpriced for the service and quality."

1
dragon wilder | February 24, 2018 |

"Worst line up I ever received she tried her best but it still didn't turn out perfectly like I wanted"